Kimberly Peil

Thank You In Advance

In Miscellaneous, Music on September 3, 2010 at 9:20 pm

Happy Friday!  Only 28 hours until I am fulfilling a lifelong dream… seeing Boyz II Men in concert!  I have a ridiculously awesome husband who bought me tickets for our 5 year wedding anniversary.  I am not a huge concert person, but the few musicians/singers that I must see before I die are Boyz II Men, Goo Goo Dolls and Alanis Morissette (I am stuck in the ’90’s just a little bit, if you can’t tell).  So that just leaves Alanis to check off my list!

I hope they sing every song that will make me relive those grade school and junior high days.  On Bended Knee, Water Runs Dry, Yesterday, Motownphilly.

I hope you all enjoy your weekend.  I know I will!

Leave a Reply

