Kimberly Peil

She’s on the Move!

In Babies and Such on September 14, 2010 at 1:54 pm

My little Ella Belle started really, truly crawling today!  I cannot even express how excited and proud I am.  From day one she has been a fairly independent little girl.  As a newborn she didn’t want to be held in cradle position or rocked to sleep.  She just wanted to be laid down on her own.  When she discovered she could sit on her own at almost 5 months, she would wiggle out of my arms.  And now at 6 1/2 months, she is cruising all over the place!  My little girl brings so much joy to my life.

Leave a Reply

